Division of Human Resources Departments

The Division of Human Resources (DHR) is empowered with the authority and responsibility to consolidate all human resources programs and activities of the Navajo Nation government within a single division to facilitate effective management and delivery of human resource programs and services in a comprehensive manner.

Currently, DHR consists of nine (9) departments, an administrative office, and the Navajo Nation Band.

Copyright 2021 by NNDIT Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top